Dev Negi,Songs Download,Dev Negi Photos,Video Song

Dev Negi

70 Albums

Born(1989-06-25) June 25, 1989 (age 28)
Dwarahat, Uttarakhand, India
  • Filmi
  • Indi-pop
  • Hip hop
  • Indian Classical
  • R&B
Occupation(s)2013 – present

Dev Negi (born 25 June 1989) is an Indian playback singer from Dwarahat, Uttarakhand. He is currently active in Bollywood and has recorded songs for films, albums & television. His latest song Chalti Hai Kya 9 Se 12 from Judwaa 2 is the remake of 90's blockbuster song Tan Tana Tan Tan from the original film Judwaa.[1][2][3]

Dev Negi is as a Artist in music industry.

Tags: Dev Negi All Mp3 songs Download, Dev Negi Download all Full albums,download Dev Negi new song Dev Negi old Songs Download, Dev Negi new mp3 Song download, Dev Negi All mp3 song,Dev Negi Top Songs Download,Dev Negi Hit Songs Download

Total (70) Songs Found For Dev Negi
* * Google+ Twitter *